Term Dates

Term Dates 2019 to 2020 

Autumn 

Training day Monday 2nd September 2019 

Term starts Tuesday 3rd September 

Last day of half term Thursday 17th October 

Training day Friday 18th October 

Half term Mon 21st October to 25th October 

School re-opens Mon 28th October 

Last day of term Thursday 19th December 2019 

Spring 

Term starts Monday 6th January 2020 

Half term Mon 17th to Fri 21st February 

Term ends Friday 3rd April 

Summer 

Training day Monday 20th April 2020 

Term starts Tuesday 21st April 

Bank holiday FRIDAY 8th May 

Half term Mon 25th to Fri 29th May 

Last day of term Friday 17th July 

Training day Monday 20th July 

Training day Tuesday 21st July